Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Maciaszek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Taylor Maciaszek

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom S.

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Patricia schaefer and I want anyone who is need of insurance to pls consider st farm insurance. I dealt with st farm ins in Pinegree grove . My premiums on my vehicles beat every other insurance companies Not to mention the personal touch they have there to quickly answer my questions and resolve them .!!i.I cannot say enough oh the service and hell I received from Darrin Koch .the office manager. Taylor was exceptional too!!I know prices matter but the customer service exceeds my expectations and I’m sure it will with you !! Patricia schaefer"

Peter Willert

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the help with our quotes today. Very helpful."

Chris French

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was very quick to respond and very helpful! Had issues with another insurance company and Taylor responded immediately and helped me with a great quote."

Margaret Petrie

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and her team at State Farm were so incredibly helpful. I am a first time home buyer and was originally looking for home insurance, but ended up switching my auto insurance over as well for a huge savings as compared to my previous coverage (about $500 for the year)! The quote I received for my home insurance was also about $450/yr cheaper than an alternate quote I had on hand from another well known insurance agency. Overall super satisfied with my decision to switch. Thanks!"

Louann Zekoff

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We found Taylor through a Family member and ever since Taylor and her staff have made my life so much easier. We started out with vehicle, camper, and rental, an actual bundle. Then we recently added Life and they helped me with my Medicare. Truly Thankful"

GAMING 19 fortnite Madden 16 and more

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love everyone there!"

mike Amaya

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never receive phone calls back. Asked about payment , told next month, to find out going to cancel after I spoke with Darren about this issue 15 days prior too. Worse office ever . Definitely don’t use unless you like surprises not for the better"

yash patel

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly greeted me with a welcoming smile and the team is very professional and helpful."

Kevin Delapaz

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Taylor Maciaszek."

Angela Petes

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor got my phone number through a source I wasn't familiar with but when she mentioned she was with State Farm Insurance I realized I had still not signed up for renters insurance at my new apartment. She took time to help me find the best plan and was extremely professional and polite (my personal situation is a little challenging right now and she handled it with the utmost respect) I also feel she is highly knowledgeable in her field which made me feel comfortable to work with her. I would recommend her to friends and family."

BRAD R

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor Maciaszek's State Farm office, is best of the best, we had Allstate for years, then a call from Taylor and a quick estimate from her, saved us 50% of what we were paying and that included better coverage, lower deductible and multi car discounts, we've been with State farm ever since. We also have our homeowners insurance with State farm and of course better Coverage."

Kim Easterbrooks

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is amazing at explaining everything I had questions about. State Farm saved me over $100 a month on my auto insurance. By saving so much I was able to add life insurance for myself and my three children. I highly recommend Taylor for all your insurance needs!!"

Keith Clayton

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable timely service. Competitive insuranc rates"

EH Morales

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. I feel safe and comfortable knowing the office staff is prompt and knowledgeable."

Morgan Myers

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taylor and her team provide valuable and quick services for our home, 4 autos and 3 rental condos. I'm impressed with their thorough knowledge of what my insurance needs are and I value their suggestions!"

Josh Kitterman

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office! Taylor's team is extremely helpful and personable with anything you need. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else in the area!"

Justin Carlock

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Taylor was awesome!! She made getting insurance very easy and comfortable!!! Will definitely be recommending my friends!!"

Joe Torn

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"DEFINATELY WORK WITH TAYLOR!!! Taylor is at the top of her game and will be sure to make your time and investment be more than worthwhile! Taylor, you put the value in your product like no others can match!!"

Karo Palma

December 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Taylor not only provides a good environment but also provides education all on products. She’s really passionate and good at what she does and it shows in her work ethic."

Heather Saucedo

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Taylor's office has been great to my family and I. Her and her staff treat us like family and keep our best interest a priority at all times. I highly recommend her office for all of your insurance and financial needs!"